Schedule



Click Here For Printable Schedule

Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Wednesday, May 3 Season Opener! WEDNESDAY May 3rd!

Full show with Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Late Models, and DII Midgets



Parking Lots Open: 12pm
Pre Race Party: 4pm
GA Gates Open: 4pm
Show Time: 7pm
Saturday, May 13 TORC The Off Road Championship Day 1

.



Parking Lots Open: 10:00a
Pre Race Party: 10:00a
GA Gates Open: 10:00a
Show Time: 2:30p
Sunday, May 14 TORC The off Road Championship Day 2

.



Parking Lots Open: 10:00a
Pre Race Party: 10:00a
GA Gates Open: 10:00a
Show Time: 2:30p
Saturday, May 27 Team Demolition Derby : Military Night

.



Parking Lots Open: 4p
Pre Race Party: 4p
GA Gates Open: 4p
Show Time: 7:15p
Saturday, June 24 Team Demolition Derby: Superhero Night

.



Parking Lots Open: 4p
Pre Race Party: 4p
GA Gates Open: 4:30p
Show Time: 7:15p
Tuesday, June 27 World Of Outlaws Sprint Cars, PLUS UMP Late Model's, UMP Modified's

Click Here To Purchase Tickets



Parking Lots Open:
Pre Race Party:
GA Gates Open:
Show Time:
Wednesday, June 28 World Of Outlaws Dirt Late Models, PLUS UMP Modified's, UMP Street Stocks

Click Here To Purchase Tickets



Parking Lots Open:
Pre Race Party:
GA Gates Open:
Show Time:
Saturday, July 22 Team Demolition Derby: Five-0 @ The Dirty O

Summer Heat: Five-O @ Dirty O



Parking Lots Open: 4p
Pre Race Party: 4p
GA Gates Open: 4:30p
Show Time: 7:15p
Saturday, August 5 3rd Annual Monster Truck Mayhem

.



Parking Lots Open:
Pre Race Party:
GA Gates Open:
Show Time:
Saturday, August 26 Team Demolition Derby: Scout Night

Summer Heat: Five-O @ Dirty O



Parking Lots Open: 4p
Pre Race Party: 4p
GA Gates Open: 4:30p
Show Time: 7:!5p
Saturday, September 2 Dirty O's Redneck Jamboree

.



Parking Lots Open:
Pre Race Party:
GA Gates Open:
Show Time:
Wednesday, September 13 Chicagoland's Dirty 30 LATE MODEL'S, MODIFIED'S, WINGED SPRINT'S

Late Models, Modifieds, Sprints



Parking Lots Open:
Pre Race Party:
GA Gates Open:
Show Time:
Saturday, September 23 Team Demolition Derby: Racin' For Boobs

.



Parking Lots Open: 4p
Pre Race Party: 4p
GA Gates Open: 4:30p
Show Time: 7:15p
Saturday, October 7 Eve Of Haunted Destruction

.



Parking Lots Open:
Pre Race Party:
GA Gates Open:
Show Time:
Friday, October 13 Chi-Town Showdown: World of Outlaws Late Models, Modified's, Street Stocks, Night 1

World Of Outlaw Late Models, Modifieds, Street Stocks



Parking Lots Open:
Pre Race Party:
GA Gates Open:
Show Time:
Saturday, October 14 Chi-Town Showdown: World of Outlaws Late Model's, Modified's, Street Stocks, Night 2

World Of Outlaw Late Models, Modifieds, and Street Stocks



Parking Lots Open:
Pre Race Party:
GA Gates Open:
Show Time: